Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Dig My Beat CD

    Beat Devils
    Dig My Beat CD

    Dig My Beat Is the latest album from Russian psychobilly trio the Beat Devils who formed in Moscow back in 2001.
    With 5 killer albums already in their impressive back catalogue Dig My Beat is set to be a great edition.
    The Beat Devils, comprising of Andy (guitar & vocals) Grem (slap bass) and Fendor (drums) play a frantic and powerful mix of old school style psychobilly and stompinest neo-rockabilly.


    • 1Dig My Beat
    • 2Andy The Frog
    • 3Dynamite Eyes
    • 4Baby's Got Me Wrong
    • 5Murder Of The Snowman
    • 6Bad Boy
    • 7Just A Little More Fun
    • 8Headless Horseman
    • 9I Don't Care If You Care About Me
    • 10My Gal
    • 11Lonely Boy
    • 12Night Falls Down
    • 13Dancing On My Bones

    More from Beat Devils

    • Second Date CD
      Beat Devils
      Second Date CD
    • Another Dream CD
      Beat Devils
      Another Dream CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.