Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Beat Boys CD

    Jamie Clarke's Perfect
    Beat Boys CD

    Pogues guitarist Jamie Clarke formed his band Perfect in 1997, and to date have taken their rowdy blend of Rockabilly, Punk and Folk to over 1300 concerts worldwide.  Their notorious live show is a perfect mixture of their own material and some Pogues classics.

    Now they present a brand new studio album featuring 14 top notch cuts with influences of '77 Punk Rock, Country, Folk and Rock 'n' Roll - making this a must-have release for Pogues fans and Psychobillies everywhere.


    • 1Supersonic Gin and Tonic
    • 2Beatboys
    • 3What We Got
    • 4Jackson Town
    • 5The Sun and The Moon
    • 6Bkv
    • 7Thru Sid Vicious Eyes
    • 8One Thing
    • 9It's A Sloth
    • 10King Ray
    • 11I Can't Wait To Get Away From You
    • 12Ballad Of Habensie Williams
    • 13Pray
    • 14Champs-Elysees.

    More from Jamie Clarke's Perfect

    • Fucking Folkabillie Rock CD
      Jamie Clarke's Perfect
      Fucking Folkabillie Rock CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.