Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Let's Keep Things Movin' CD

    Shrunken Head CD

    The debut album of gruesome Vodoobilly lunacy from Deadbolt, the self-proclaimed Scariest Band In The World.


    • 1Shrunken Head
    • 2Down In The Lab
    • 3El Sadistico
    • 4Voodoo Doll
    • 5Hank Watson Stalks The Earth
    • 6Zip Code
    • 7You Don't Know Me
    • 8Slap
    • 9The Store That Cannot Be Named
    • 10Blue Light

    More from Be Bops

    • Rockin' Too Much CD
      Be Bops
      Rockin' Too Much CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.