Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > BB King Wails LP (vinyl)

    BB King and his Orchestra
    Wails LP (vinyl)

    An original soundtrack recording on 180 gram vinyl LP. Limited edition featuring high definition premium virgin vinyl pressing for super fidelity.


    • 1Sweet Thing
    • 2I've Got Papers On You Baby
    • 3Tomorrow Is Another Day
    • 4Come By Here
    • 5The Fool
    • 6Everyday I Have The Blues (Count Basie Orchestra)
    • 7I Love You So
    • 8The Woman I Love
    • 9We Can't Make It
    • 10Treat Me Right
    • 11Time To Say Goodbye
    • 12Yes, Indeed!

    More from BB King

    • Confessin' 2CD
      BB King
      Confessin' 2CD
    • Woke Up This Morning CD
      BB King
      Woke Up This Morning CD
    • Nothin' But Bad Luck 3CD
      BB King
      Nothin' But Bad Luck 3CD
    • Eight Classic Albums 4CD
      BB King
      Eight Classic Albums 4CD
    • Blues In Transition 1951-1962 2CD
      BB King
      Blues In Transition 1951-1962 2CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.