Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Who Put The Bomp? CD

    Barry Mann
    Who Put The Bomp? CD

    25 track collection of original recordings from Barry Mann, the man who put the Bomp in the Bomp-A-Bomp-a-Bomp...


    • 1Who Put The Bomp?
    • 2Sweet Little You
    • 3Hey Baby I am Dancing
    • 4War Paint
    • 5Footsteps
    • 6Find Another Fool
    • 7Miss USA
    • 8Happy Birhtday Broken Heart
    • 9Countin' Teardrops
    • 10I Love How You Love Me
    • 11The Way Of A Clown
    • 12Bless You
    • 13Millionaire
    • 14Like I Don't Love You
    • 15Teenage Has Been
    • 16Amy
    • 17A Love To Last A Lifetime
    • 18Gratuation Time
    • 19She Is Today
    • 20Where Do I Go From Here
    • 21Looking At Tomorrow
    • 22Angelica
    • 23Feeling
    • 24Let Me Stay With You

    More from Barry Mann

    • Who Put The Bomp? LP (vinyl)
      Barry Mann
      Who Put The Bomp? LP (vinyl)


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.