Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Bad Ass Rockin' CD

    Barnyard Devils
    Bad Ass Rockin' CD

    A head-on collision of two of the greatest names in the current Teddyboy Rock 'n' Roll scene - Lou Cifer meets Wild Rooster - and the result is a Rebel Rockin' Riot of stompin' songs and Teddyboy anthems.
    A storming set of all original Rock 'n' Roll stompers.


    • 1Ol' Mountain Dew
    • 2White Trash
    • 3Guess Who's Back
    • 4B.B.F.L.
    • 5Dirty
    • 6Blue Yodel #0
    • 7Little Miss Evil
    • 8Freight Train
    • 9 God Bless The Teds
    • 10Kansas
    • 11Punk Basher
    • 12The More You Gonna Rock
    • 13Devil's Anthem
    • 14Bad Ass Lifestyle
    • 15Raise The Flag

    More from Barnyard Devils


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.