Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Barnyard Stomp CD

    The Barnshakers
    Barnyard Stomp CD

    Barnyard Stomp is a collection of early tracks by The Barnshakers, some of which have only previously been released on vinyl, and others which are previously unissued in any format.
    A real rockin' collection of rarities from one of the most talented Rockabilly bands around.


    • 1Complicated Fool
    • 2Servant Of Love
    • 3Wildest Sound On Earth
    • 4Little Things
    • 5Tennessee Rag
    • 6Modern Don Juan
    • 7Big Sandy
    • 8So Doggone Blue
    • 9Cool Enough
    • 10Take One
    • 11She Done Quit Me
    • 12Whenever You're Ready
    • 13Lily Dale
    • 14Ooh Baby
    • 15Barndance Stomp
    • 16Tall Dark Handsome Man

    More from Barnshakers

    • The Trance 7
      The Trance 7" Single (vinyl)
    • Hocus Pocus / Gone A-Rockin' 7
      Hocus Pocus / Gone A-Rockin' 7" Single (vinyl)
    • Desperate Santa 7
      Desperate Santa 7" Single (vinyl)
    • Wiggle Like A Worm 7
      Wiggle Like A Worm 7" Single (vinyl)
    • She Done Quit Me 7
      She Done Quit Me 7" single (vinyl)


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.