Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Surfin' NSA LP (vinyl)

    Bang!  Mustang!
    Surfin' NSA Vinyl LP

    Senastional Surf Instrumenals from Bang! Mustang! - a band that was founded by members of Los Twang! Marvels, Messer Chups and The Rob Ryan Roadshow.
    With oiled straps, burning guitars and marvelous melodies in their guts, they delighted the continents from the year one with brilliant, sparkling sounds, surging guitars and roaring rhythms.
    This is Surf Music in the proper sense - it's all about dynamics, devotion and passion.


    • 1Surfin' NSA
    • 2Dusty
    • 358 Degrees
    • 4Haunted By A Shadow
    • 5Charles Bronson
    • 6Stranded
    • 7El Dorado
    • 8The Adventures Of Mr. Knucklehead
    • 9King Kahuna
    • 10Giant Zora
    • 11Echobrain Mantra
    • 12Bughouse Surfer
    • 13Surf Oddity
    • 14Russian Roulette
    • 15Last Train From Sepia City

    More from Bang Mustang


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.