Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Bang Boom Jubilee CD
    Hellabama Honky Tonks
    Bang Boom Jubilee CD

    Rip-roarin' Rockabilly from the Hellabama Honky Tonks!
    A hard rockin' set powered along by overdriven guitar, a big bad doghouse bass and a solid drummer, resulting in a powerhouse Hi-Octane Rockabilly sound.


    • 1One Two Three Four
    • 2Bang Boom Jubilee
    • 3Too Drunk To Dance
    • 4Rock All Night
    • 5Make You Mine
    • 6It'?s Not Easy
    • 7Broken Hearts On A Saturday Night
    • 8Voodoo Doll
    • 9I Don'?t Know What Happened To Rock? 'n' Roll
    • 10B-Side Of Love
    • 11Six More Miles
    • 12Get Down
    • 13Rock The Bop
    • 14Last Caress
    • 15Never Met A Girl Like You.

    More from Hellabama Honky Tonks

    • High Octane Hillbilly Rock 'n' Roll CD
      Hellabama Honky Tonks
      High Octane Hillbilly Rock 'n' Roll CD
    • Barbershop of Death CD
      Hellabama Honky Tonks
      Barbershop of Death CD
    • Six Feet Under CD
      Hellabama Honky Tonks
      Six Feet Under CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.