Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > To Surf and Protect CD

    The Bananas
    To Surf and Protect CD

    The Bananas are a fantastic four-piece from Slovenia who present amazing set of 21 all orginal songs on To Surf and Protect.
    There's a whole load of imigination and originality here, along with a ton of energy and plenty of reverb.
    This is one of the best new Surf Instrumental bands to come along in recent times.

    Phil Dirt (Reverb Central) says:
    What a wonderful CD this is! 21 spectacular songs beautifully recorded and arranged. It's not often that you can listen to this many originals in a row without a break, but the richness of the Bananas' music makes that possible, and with pleasure.


    • 1Surfin' Cowboy
    • 2On Your Head
    • 3Bull's Eye In San Fernando
    • 4Jamie Blond
    • 5Al Araf
    • 6Sicilian Devil
    • 7Red Flyin' Carpet
    • 8Ragin El Nino
    • 9Russian Girl
    • 10Wavemaster
    • 11Srna
    • 12Kakawaii
    • 13Nightstalker
    • 14Lonely Bato
    • 15Chick Fight
    • 16Surfer's Tragedy
    • 17Aladdin's New Cadillac
    • 18Non Fiction
    • 19Indians Attack
    • 20Sunday Storm
    • 21Fields Of Dreams

    More from Bananas


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.