Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Balls Are No Goods CD

    Bill Haley and His Comets
    R.O.C.K. CD

    31 original Bill Haley and The Comets recordings.
    Packed with hits and Rock 'n' Roll classics making this one of the best Bill Haley collections available.


    • 1Rock Around The Clock
    • 2Thirteen Women
    • 3Shake Rattle and Roll
    • 4Happy Baby
    • 5Birth Of The Boogie
    • 6Mambo Rock
    • 7Two Hound Dogs
    • 8Razzle Dazzle
    • 9R-O-C-K
    • 10Rock A Beatin' Boogie
    • 11Burn That Candle
    • 12See You Later Alligator
    • 13Goofin' Around
    • 14Rudy's Rock
    • 15Hide and Seek
    • 16Calling All Comets
    • 17Choo Choo Ch'Boogie
    • 18A Rockin' Little Tune
    • 19Hot Dog Buddy Buddy
    • 20Rockin' Through The Rye
    • 21Teenager's Mother
    • 22Rip It Up
    • 23Don't Knock The Rock
    • 24You Hit The Wrong Note Billy Goat
    • 25Rockin' Rollin' Rover
    • 26Rock Lomond
    • 27The Dipsy Doodle
    • 28Ain't Misbehavin'
    • 29Move It On Over
    • 30Picadilly Rock
    • 31God Bless Rock 'n' Roll

    More from Boppin' B

    • Pack Die Badehose Ein CD
      Boppin' B
      Pack Die Badehose Ein CD
    • Live CD
      Boppin' B
      Live CD
    • The Look CD
      Boppin' B
      The Look CD
    • Go! CD
      Boppin' B
      Go! CD
    • Rock 'n' Roll Radio CD
      Boppin' B
      Rock 'n' Roll Radio CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.