Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Ballads of Pat Boone CD
    The Ballads of Pat Boone CD

    Here are 31 essential tracks recorded during Pat Boone's golden era of 1955 to 1962.
    Included are million-selling singles and Number One hits along with memorable B-sides and album tracks.
    The lavish 40-page booklet comprises of indepth liner notes, rare photos and a detailed discography.


    • 1I'll Be Home
    • 2I Almost Lost My Mind
    • 3Friendly Persuasion
    • 4Chains Of Love
    • 5Love Letters In The Sand
    • 6April Love
    • 7It's Too Soon To Know
    • 8Sugar Moon
    • 9Gee But It's Lonely
    • 10Midnight
    • 11Wait For Me Mary
    • 12For A Penny
    • 13Twixt Twelve and Twenty
    • 14Fool's Hall Of Fame
    • 15Unchained Melody
    • 16Rich Man's Daughter
    • 17He'll Have To Go
    • 18Dear John
    • 19Send Me The Pillow That You Dream On
    • 20The Exodus Song
    • 21There's A Moon Out Tonight
    • 22My Queen In Calico
    • 23A Thousand Years
    • 24Just Let Me Dream
    • 25Pictures In The Fire
    • 26Tennessee Waltz
    • 27Quando Quando Quando
    • 28The Locket
    • 29Ten Lonely Guys
    • 30Every Step Of The Way
    • 31You'll Never Be Lonely

    More from Pat Boone

    • Essential Recordings 2CD
      Pat Boone
      Essential Recordings 2CD
    • Seven Classic Albums Plus... Volume 2 (4-CD)
      Pat Boone
      Seven Classic Albums Plus... Volume 2 (4-CD)
    • Singles Collection 1953-1962 4CD
      Pat Boone
      Singles Collection 1953-1962 4CD
    • EP Collection 1955-1961 4CD
      Pat Boone
      EP Collection 1955-1961 4CD
    • Pat Boone Rocks! CD
      Pat Boone
      Pat Boone Rocks! CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.