Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > The Ballads of Jack Scott CD

    Now Here's Union Avenue CD

    Union Avenue keep the Johnny Cash sound alive now that the Man In Black is gone.
    They cover songs that Cash didn't - and make them sound like he did.
    Now Here's Union Avenue is the nearest thing to new Johnny Cash material that you're gonna get.
    They have won many different audiences over - Punk, Metal, Country and more.
    Recent supports slots include The Stranglers and Stray Cat Lee Rocker among others.
    The Cash sound knows no boundaries.
    Recorded on vintage equipment for a true 1956 'Sun' sound.


    • 1White Wedding
    • 2Sympathy For The Devil
    • 3Ride On Josephine
    • 4Mean Eyed Cat
    • 5Wish You Were Here
    • 6Teenage Kicks
    • 7Should I Stay Or Should I Go?
    • 8Hoochie Coochie Man
    • 9Long May You Run
    • 10Mystery Train
    • 11Walk On The Wild Side
    • 12Sing A Travelling Song
    • 13Ace Of Spades

    More from Jack Scott

    • Burning Bridges (7
      Jack Scott
      Burning Bridges (7" Vinyl Single)
    • Very Best Of Jack Scott 2CD
      Jack Scott
      Very Best Of Jack Scott 2CD
    • Leroy CD
      Jack Scott
      Leroy CD
    • My True Love CD
      Jack Scott
      My True Love CD
    • Essential Recordings 2CD
      Jack Scott
      Essential Recordings 2CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.