Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Ballads Of Conway Twitty CD

    Spellbound / Mullet Monster Mafia
    Clash of the Irresistible - Vinyl LP + CD

    Limited 12" Vinyl + CD included (500 copies) / Limited CD (500 copies).
    One of Brazil's finest new power-surf bands combined with some fine legendary psychobilly from Ireland together on one great album!
    This limited vinyl release has some Spellbound psychobilly stompers on one side, and fresh surf sounds by The Mullet Monster Mafia on the other side.
    The album comes with a free CD featuring everything on the LP plus a bonus track.


    • 1Spellbound : Blood In Your Hands
    • 2Spellbound : Don't Believe In Love
    • 3Spellbound : Killer
    • 4Spellbound : Take A Little More
    • 5Spellbound : Devil In Disguise
    • 6Mullet Monster Mafia : Sands Of Little England
    • 7Mullet Monster Mafia : Bombora
    • 8Mullet Monster Mafia : Walderama
    • 9 Mullet Monster Mafia : Ghastly Stomp
    • 10Mullet Monster Mafia : 13 Secrets
    • 11Mullet Monster Mafia : Holiday In Cambodia
    • 12Mullet Monster Mafia : Surf Trashlenha.

    More from Conway Twitty

    • Best Of Conway Twitty 2CD
      Conway Twitty
      Best Of Conway Twitty 2CD
    • Absolutely Essential Collection (3CD)
      Conway Twitty
      Absolutely Essential Collection (3CD)
    • Long Black Train 7
      Conway Twitty
      Long Black Train 7" single (vinyl)
    • Tell Me One More Time CD
      Conway Twitty
      Tell Me One More Time CD
    • Six Classic Albums Plus (4CD)
      Conway Twitty
      Six Classic Albums Plus (4CD)


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.