Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Ballads of Charlie Rich CD

    The Ballads of Charlie Rich CD

    The perfect companion to Charlie Rich Rocks! which focuses on his uptempo Rock 'n' Roll sides, Ballads gathers 33 of Rich's very best slower songs, taken from his Sun, RCA and Smash recordings.  Classic recordings stand alongside rarities and even previously unreleased material, presented together with a detailed 40-page booklet.


    • 1School Days (undubbed)
    • 2My Heart Cries For You (undubbed)
    • 3Apple Blossom Time
    • 4Time And Again
    • 5Who Will The Next Fool Be
    • 6Stay
    • 7It's Too Late (undubbed)
    • 8Now Everybody Knows
    • 9Unchained Melody
    • 10Sittin' And Thinkin'
    • 11Juanita (undubbed)
    • 12Ain't It A Shame
    • 13I'm Making Plans
    • 14I Said Baby
    • 15How Blue Can You Be
    • 16There Won't Be Anymore
    • 17Every Day
    • 18The Loneliest Days (vocal/piano only)
    • 19I Need Your Love
    • 20Don't Put No Headstone On My Grave
    • 21Stay
    • 22We Belong To Each Other
    • 23It Hurt Me So
    • 24Cloud Nine
    • 25River, Stay Away From My Door
    • 26Tomorrow Night
    • 27Let Me Go My Merry Way
    • 28Why, Oh Why
    • 29I Don't See Me In Your Eyes Anymore
    • 30Share Your Love With Me
    • 31A Field Of Yellow Daisies
    • 32No Home
    • 33The Best Years.

    More from Charlie Rich

    • Midnite Blues 7
      Charlie Rich
      Midnite Blues 7" Single (vinyl)
    • She Loved Everybody But Me 7
      Charlie Rich
      She Loved Everybody But Me 7" single (vinyl)
    • Midnight Blue CD
      Charlie Rich
      Midnight Blue CD
    • It Ain't Gonna Be That Way CD
      Charlie Rich
      It Ain't Gonna Be That Way CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.