Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Bayou Degradable 2CD

    The Balham Alligators
    Bayou-Degradable (2CD)

    Bayou Degradable is a double-disc definitive collection of tracks from The Balham Alligators, the legendary London 1980s band that mixed Rock 'n' Roll, Cajun, Country and Rhythm 'n' Blues.
    These 44 tracks are collated from their original albums, The Balham Alligators, Live At The Half Moon, Life In The Bus Lane and Gateway To The South.
    This is the first time that most of these recordings have been made available on CD.


    • 1Balham Two-Step
    • 2Hey-ho Ho-ho
    • 3Sugar Bee
    • 4Tennessee Blues
    • 5Oh Siobhan
    • 6Let's Dance
    • 7Louisiana
    • 8Scotland/Allons a Lafayette
    • 9Tacos
    • 10Little Liza Jane
    • 11Hobo Blues/Balham Two step
    • 12Oh Marie
    • 13Six Days On The Road
    • 14Lawdy Miss Clawdy
    • 15Caledonia
    • 16White Lightning
    • 17Diggy Liggy Lo
    • 18Let's Go To The Hop
    • 19Hobo Blues
    • 20Balham Two-Step
    • 21Sacre Bleu
    • 1Cajun Walk
    • 2If The Swamp Don't Get You
    • 3Big Mamou
    • 4I Don't Want To Be In Love
    • 5Love Has No Pride
    • 6Alligators Grinning
    • 7It's My Own Business
    • 8Diggy Liggy Lo
    • 9What Have You Got To Lose?
    • 10Fine Fine Fine
    • 11Feel Like A Fool
    • 12Allons Rock 'n' Roll
    • 13Bayou Teche
    • 14Gotta Have Money
    • 15Malheureuse
    • 16Big Bad Dog
    • 17Secret Love
    • 18Cash On The Barrel-Head
    • 19Too Much
    • 20The Last Waltz
    • 21Hot Rod
    • 22Honky Tonk
    • 23Johnny B Goode

    More from Balham Alligators


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.