Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Bad Luck

    Los Gatos Locos
    Demos Outtakes and Rarities CD

    Aggressive Power-Psychobilly from U.S.A.
    A 14 track collection which gathers together previously unissued early Los Gatos Gatos recordings, and also includes the tracks from their long-deleted and much sought-after Juvenile Delinquent EP.


    • 1Rockin' Dead
    • 2Tombstone Boogie
    • 3American Nightmare
    • 4Juvenile Delinquent
    • 5Jet Town Krew
    • 6Orgy Of Blood
    • 7Spoiler
    • 8Juvenile Delinquent
    • 9Tombstone Boogie
    • 10All Tore Up
    • 11Attack From Outer Space
    • 12Jet Town Krew
    • 13Orgy Of Blood
    • 14Somebody's Gonna Get Their Head Kicked In Tonight

    More from Lazy Jumpers

    • Somebody Tell That Woman CD
      Lazy Jumpers
      Somebody Tell That Woman CD
    • Comin' On Like Gangbusters CD
      Lazy Jumpers
      Comin' On Like Gangbusters CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.