Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Backwood Boys CD

    The Backwood Boys CD

    Melodic Modern Rockabilly mixed with twangin' Hillbilly.
    Lots of original songs with great strong vocals, backed by the traditional Rockabilly line-up of guitar, double bass and drums.
    Great stuff.


    • 1Life Has Changed
    • 2Country Boy
    • 3Don't Throw
    • 4Devil's Dale
    • 5Alone and Forsaken
    • 6Never Too Late
    • 7All Alone
    • 8Through The Town
    • 9Shadows
    • 10On The Side
    • 11The Milage
    • 12True Love

    More from Backwood Boys


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.