Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Pull The Trigger 2xLP (gatefold sleeve vinyl)

    Pull The Trigger 2 x LP (gatefold sleeve vinyl)

    Backdraft have been rockin' around Europe since 2008, and with this new album Pull The Trigger these Rockers present 19 brand new compositions, plus one cover song.
    With so much enthusiasm and diverse songwriting, this album stands as timeless gem, presenting the many facets of Rock 'n' Roll from the 1950s until today.


    • 1Little Mona
    • 2Rockin' Band
    • 3Pull The Trigger
    • 4She Got Me On The Hook
    • 5Something To Rock
    • 6On The Road Again
    • 7I Love You
    • 8Blow Up The Rails
    • 9Car Crazy
    • 10Wild Wet and Easy
    • 1Nothing Without You
    • 2Devil Girl
    • 3I No Longer Mind
    • 4Angel
    • 5Norma Jeane
    • 6Rocking On My Mind
    • 7Slow People
    • 8I Never Knew
    • 9I Could Die For Rock 'n' Roll
    • 10Jumpin' Jive

    More from Backdraft

    • Pull The Trigger CD
      Pull The Trigger CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.