Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Pull The Trigger CD

    Pull The Trigger CD

    Backdraft have been rockin' around Europe since 2008, and with this new album Pull The Trigger these Rockers present 19 brand new compositions, plus one cover song.
    With so much enthusiasm and diverse songwriting, this album stands as timeless gem, presenting the many facets of Rock 'n' Roll from the 1950s until today.


    • 1Little Mona
    • 2Rockin' Band
    • 3Pull The Trigger
    • 4She Got Me On The Hook
    • 5Something To Rock
    • 6On The Road Again
    • 7I Love You
    • 8Blow Up The Rails
    • 9Car Crazy
    • 10Wild Wet and Easy
    • 11Nothing Without You
    • 12Devil Girl
    • 13I No Longer Mind
    • 14Angel
    • 15Norma Jeane
    • 16Rocking On My Mind
    • 17Slow People
    • 18I Never Knew
    • 19I Could Die For Rock 'n' Roll
    • 20Jumpin' Jive

    More from Backdraft

    • Pull The Trigger 2xLP (gatefold sleeve vinyl)
      Pull The Trigger 2xLP (gatefold sleeve vinyl)


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.