Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Back On The Road CD
    Hot Doggin'
    Back On The Road CD

    Rockabilly trio Hot Doggin' are making waves on the rockin' scene, which is no surprise when you notice that their line-up is John Standen and Rick McKay, both known as members of Paul Ansell's Number Nine, and none-other than original Restless drummer Ben Cooper.
    The resulting debut album is melodic upbeat Rockabilly with plenty of great original material.
    The sound is strongly 50s Rockabilly influenced, with touches of Neo-Rockabilly, Roots, Country and more.
    Excellent stuff - just as you would expect from musicians of such calibre.


    • 1Why Don't They Leave Me Alone
    • 2All I Can Do Is Cry
    • 3Goin' Back On The Road Again
    • 4What's He Got That I Ain't Got?
    • 5Broken Heart
    • 6Just Walk Away Now
    • 7I Can't Leave Ya
    • 8All The Time
    • 9Maggie's Farm
    • 10Are You Tryin' To Tell Me Something?
    • 11Born To Love One Woman
    • 12You Hang Up I'm Hung Over.

    More from Hot Doggin'


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.