Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Back In The Alley CD

    Carl Sonny Leyland
    Back In The Alley CD


    • 1Back In The Alley
    • 2One Sweet Letter From You
    • 3Swipsey Cakewalk
    • 4Sweet Substitute
    • 5I've Found A New Baby
    • 6Beale Street Blues
    • 7I Don't Know
    • 8Blame It On The Blues
    • 9Little Red Rooster
    • 10I'm Putting All My Eggs In One Basket
    • 11Four O'Clock Blues
    • 12Cow Cow Blues
    • 13My Rough And Rowdy Ways
    • 14Stak O' Lee
    • 15Cabbage Greens
    • 16Margie
    • 17The Thriller
    • 18Jimmy's Rocks
    • 19That Long Lonesome Road
    • 20Honkey Tonk Train Blues.

    More from Carl Sonny Leyland

    • Farrish Street Jive CD
      Carl Sonny Leyland
      Farrish Street Jive CD
    • Gin Mill Jazz CD
      Carl Sonny Leyland
      Gin Mill Jazz CD
    • Wild Piano CD
      Carl Sonny Leyland
      Wild Piano CD
    • House Party CD
      Carl Sonny Leyland
      House Party CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.