Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Pink Pink Elephants 7" Vinyl EP

    Charlie Thompson
    The Foothill Sessions CD

    Red Hot release from Charlie Thompson!
    Featuring the finest musicians including Jeremy Wakefield, Wally Hersom, Dave Stuckey, Carl Sonny Leyland, TK Smith and Bobby Furgo.


    • 1Goin' Like Wildfire
    • 2The Automobile Song
    • 3A Blue Million Tears
    • 4Boogie Blues
    • 5We're Buggin' Out
    • 6I Don't Care
    • 7Let Me Love You Just A Little
    • 8So Long
    • 9You Tried To Ruin My Name
    • 10Ain't Never Gonna Get Married Again
    • 11The Beginning of The End
    • 12I Miss You Already

    More from Babe Miller

    • Room 242 CD
      Babe Miller
      Room 242 CD
    • 10 Tears Of Babe Miller LP (vinyl)
      Babe Miller
      10 Tears Of Babe Miller LP (vinyl)


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.