Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > All Tangled Up CD

    B and The Bops
    All Tangled Up CD

    First class authentic boppin' sounds from Croatia's finest Rockabilly 4-piece B and The Bops.


    • 1Breathin' Down My Neck
    • 2Rockin' Rhythm Mama
    • 3Serves Me Right
    • 4Spitzmuas
    • 5The Man from The Other Side
    • 6Weekend
    • 7Crazy Over You
    • 8Slam The Door
    • 9City Chicken
    • 10Take My Hat Off To The Blues
    • 11Tangled Boogie
    • 12Breathin' Down My Neck
    • 13I'll Just Keep On Loving You
    • 14Wrangle
    • 15Hot To Rod

    More from B & The Bops

    • Prove Your Love Is True 7
      B & The Bops
      Prove Your Love Is True 7" EP (vinyl)


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.