Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Don't Stop The Rock Bop CD

    B and The Bops
    Don't Stop The Rock Bop CD

    B & The Bops and are wild rockin' 4-piece playing straight ahead Rockabilly music with lots of great original material.
    They tear it up from the opening track, and they don't stop the Rock Bop throughout the 15 superb boppers and rockers that make up this excellent debut album.


    • 1Prove Your Love Is True
    • 2Rockin' Beat
    • 3Come Tomorrow I'll Be Gone
    • 4Move
    • 5Don't Stop The Rock Bop
    • 6I'm Leavin'
    • 7Fool I Am
    • 8You're The One
    • 9CA Stroll
    • 10I Like To Go
    • 11Boppin' Little Angel
    • 12Rock You Baby
    • 13Forget About You
    • 14Just A Little Bit
    • 15Believe I'm Doing Fine


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.