Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Motordeath CD

    The Atomiks
    Motordeath CD

    The Atomiks step away from their previous Garage-Billy sound with this third studio album.
    Infact, this album would be difficult to classify under any single genre with it's diverse influences which include Garage with Iggy style vocals, with just a subtle hint of their Rockabilly Roots remaining.


    • 1Motordeath
    • 2Miss World Goodbye
    • 3Dance Of Fools
    • 4Officer 23
    • 5Goodbye
    • 6I Got The News
    • 7Motor Bride
    • 8Carrie
    • 9Ever
    • 10Death In Cars
    • 11Signs Of Life
    • 12Unknown Name

    More from Atomiks

    • Destruct-o-Billy Pile Up 7
      Destruct-o-Billy Pile Up 7" EP (vinyl)


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.