Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Another Time CD

    The Atlantics
    Another Time CD

    Currently one of the busiest bands on the UK rockin' scene, The Atlantics are a versatile five-piece who play 1950s Rockabilly, adding contrast with elements of Blues and Western Swing.
    Another Time is an impressive selection of mostly original material which show off exactly what this fine band has to offer.


    • 1You Look Fine
    • 2Blue To Me
    • 3All Alone Tonight
    • 4Blue Train
    • 5Letter To You
    • 6Cry To The Moon
    • 7Don't Let Go
    • 8That's Just The Way
    • 9Love Comes Knockin'
    • 10Romp 'n' Stomp Blues
    • 11Ring The Bell
    • 12Heartbroken

    More from Atlantics


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.