Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Rockin' & Shockin' CD

    Ati Edge and The Shadowbirds
    Rockin' and Shockin' CD

    Rockin' & Shockin' is the first full-length CD album from Ati Edge and his masked Shadowbirds.
    They play in a great Oldschool Psychobilly style with influences of wild Rockabilly and Garage Rock 'n' Roll.


    • 1Highway Monster
    • 2Down Down Down
    • 3Unexpected
    • 4A Pussycat Stole My Wax
    • 5Leatherface
    • 6Shake
    • 7Shadowbirds Came To This Town
    • 8Kebab Rocket
    • 9Cannibal Stomp
    • 10Burning Down
    • 11A Skeleton In My Room
    • 12The Monster
    • 13Hellbound Train

    More from Ati Edge & The Shadowbirds


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.