Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Reaction CD

    The Astrophonix
    Reaction CD

    The Astrophonix present their third album in their 10 year career
    Reaction highlights the skills of each musician in composition and originality, keys that make The Astrophonix such a unique and recognizable band.
    The sound is modern and distinctive, never forgetting the various influences that the band has always expressed and interpreted - from straight Rock 'n' Roll to Punk, with Rockabilly and Psychobilly in between.
    Just like on their first two records Suspended Time and Mental Interference, each band member stands out independently with class and style, with an exploding cocktail of a high quality music.


    • 1Fire In The City
    • 2Riot TV
    • 3Addiction
    • 4She's A Troll
    • 5Second Hand Hearted Boy
    • 6The Revenge Of Mr. Lie
    • 7I Saw Her Standing There
    • 8Elm Street
    • 9Red Roses and Fears
    • 10The Truth Behind The Novel
    • 11Story Of My Life

    More from Astrophonix


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.