Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Convince Or Confuse CD

    Astro Zombies
    Convince Or Confuse CD

    Following the release of the much acclaimed live platter Burgundy Livers, three-headed undead Psychobilly monster The Astro Zombies unleash their fourth studio album.
    Convince Or Confuse delivers all the motley goods these international Psycho-rockers thrive on, from old-time Psychobilly to surfin' sleaze, greasy instrumentals, punked-up gems and a whole lot more sonic glory.


    • 1Mr. Huricane
    • 2Waiting
    • 3Reality Junky
    • 4Hey Gyp
    • 5As Well
    • 6Psycho Bitch Party
    • 7Bang Bang
    • 8Margarita
    • 9Thai Paradise
    • 10Changes
    • 11Fiddling and Picking
    • 12Women I Know

    More from Astro Zombies

    • Burgundy Livers CD
      Astro Zombies
      Burgundy Livers CD
    • Frogs Legs 7
      Astro Zombies
      Frogs Legs 7" EP (vinyl)
    • Frogs Legs CD
      Astro Zombies
      Frogs Legs CD
    • From Strength To Strength LP (vinyl)
      Astro Zombies
      From Strength To Strength LP (vinyl)


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.