Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Burgundy Livers CD

    Astro Zombies
    Burgundy Livers CD

    Burgundy Livers is a storming performance from The Astro Zombies, one of Europe's best and wildest Psychobilly bands.
    The Astro Zombies deliver hard hitting full-force Psychosis with razor-sharp guitar, devastating slap-bass and aggressive vocals.
    The powerful delivery compliments these great Psychobilly songs, and there's a bonus video track too.


    • 1Social Life
    • 2Story Of Bonnie and Clyde
    • 3Plastic Passion
    • 4Devil Duckie
    • 5I'm Alright
    • 6666 Racing
    • 7Bang Bang
    • 8You Are Shit
    • 9Barcelona
    • 10Bertha Lou
    • 11Terrifying Astro Zombies
    • 12I'll Never Be Your Friend
    • 13Suicide
    • 14Jeckyll and Hyde
    • 15+ bonus video track

    More from Astro Zombies

    • Frogs Legs 7
      Astro Zombies
      Frogs Legs 7" EP (vinyl)
    • Frogs Legs CD
      Astro Zombies
      Frogs Legs CD
    • Convince Or Confuse CD
      Astro Zombies
      Convince Or Confuse CD
    • From Strength To Strength LP (vinyl)
      Astro Zombies
      From Strength To Strength LP (vinyl)


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.