Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Ass Kickin' Rock 'n' Roll CD

    The Sinners
    Ass Kickin' Rock 'n' Roll CD

    24 great tracks of Rock 'n' Roll from The Sinners!
    This stuff really rocks and swings - mixing together a lively blend of Rock 'n' Roll, Jump Jive, Swing and Doo-Wop.
    A well performed and energetic rockin' set.


    • 1Jump Jive and Wail
    • 2Sea Cruise
    • 3Why Do Fools Fall In Love?
    • 4Pretty Little Angel Eyes
    • 5Mona Lisa
    • 6Sh-Boom
    • 7I Don't Wanna Break Your Heart
    • 8Boogie Woogie Country Girl
    • 9I'll Be Your Baby Tonight
    • 10Only You
    • 11Road To Nowhere
    • 12Cry Cry Cry
    • 13Walking After Midnight
    • 14Diana
    • 15Don't Worry Be Happy
    • 16You Took My Heart Away
    • 17The Lion Sleeps Tonight
    • 18Fools Fall In Love
    • 19The Last Time
    • 20Fool In Love
    • 21Es Tut So Gut
    • 22Sea Of Love
    • 23Unchained Melody
    • 24Honey Hush

    More from Sinners

    • Come On CD
      Come On CD
    • Crazy Beat Of Love CD
      Crazy Beat Of Love CD
    • Live In Concert CD
      Live In Concert CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.