Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Too Late Baby : The Old Town Singles CD

    Arthur Prysock
    Too Late Baby : The Old Town Singles 1958-66 CD

    Too Late Baby is a 24 track collection of Arthur Prysock's singles on Old Town Records between 1958 and 1966.
    Arthur enjoyed two tenures with Old Town - the first embraced the end of the Rock 'n' Roll, and it is these Rhythm & Blues recordings that are featured here - with 17 of the selections making their first ever appearance on CD.


    • 1I Worry 'Bout You
    • 2The Greatest Gift
    • 3I Just Want To Make Love To You
    • 4Keep A Light in The Window For Me
    • 5Good Rockin' Tonight
    • 6If Ever I Should Fall In Love
    • 7One More Time
    • 8Do You Believe
    • 9Come And See This Old Fool
    • 10Pianissimo
    • 11Our Love Will Last
    • 12There Will Never Be Another You
    • 13My Special Prayer
    • 14Crawdad
    • 15Ebb Tide
    • 16Close Your Eyes
    • 17Full Moon And Empty Arms
    • 18Teardrops In The Rain
    • 19I'm Crossing Over
    • 20Only A Fool Breaks His Own Heart
    • 21Let It Be Me
    • 22Again
    • 23House By The Side Of The Road
    • 24It's Too Late, Baby Too Late

    More from Arthur Prysock


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.