Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Rock Crazy Baby CD

    Art Adams
    Rock Crazy Baby CD

    30 track collection of vintage recordings from Rockabilly original Art Adams, featuring some of the craziest 1950s bop that you'll ever hear.
    Kicking off with Dancing Doll (covered by The Blue Cats) and Rock Crazy Baby (thought to be the inspiration behind The Stray Cats' Rock This Town), this CD rocks like crazy from beginning to end and features a wealth of previously unissued material.
    Wild stuff!


    • 1Rock Crazy Baby
    • 2Indian Joe
    • 3Dancing Doll
    • 4Crazy Night
    • 5Just Like A Woman
    • 6She's From Tennessee
    • 7There'll Be No Teardrops Tonight
    • 8Release Me
    • 9Good Rockin' Tonight
    • 10Blue Suede Shoes
    • 11Is A Bluebird Blue?
    • 12Matchbox
    • 13Mystery Train
    • 14Tutti Frutti
    • 15Shake Rattle & Roll
    • 16Teenage Bum
    • 17Let's Have A Party
    • 18Rhythm Knights Rock
    • 19Down In Tennessee
    • 20Wear My Ring Around Your Neck
    • 21Boppin' The Blues
    • 22Bill Bailey
    • 23Woman Love
    • 24Rock Bop
    • 25Rock Crazy Baby
    • 26Indian Joe
    • 27Dancing Doll
    • 28TV Interview 1959
    • 29She Don't Live Here No More
    • 30Whole Lotta Shakin' Goin' On


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.