Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Dear You CD

    Arsen Roulette
    Dear You CD

    Dear You is the long awaited new studio album from San Francisco Rockabilly wildcat Arsen Roulette.
    Superb Rockabilly musicians, spot-on production, and an excellent selection of original rockin' songs make this album another success and a sure-fire scene hit.


    • 1All Show No Go
    • 2Rockin' In the Alley
    • 3Reason For Misery
    • 4Feel Like Making Love
    • 5Gotta Have You
    • 6Love Me Never Leave Me
    • 7Honey Hush
    • 8Off My Mind
    • 9Show Me the Way
    • 10Stranger
    • 11Chasing Rainbows
    • 12Spinning Around
    • 13See All
    • 14My Lil' Girl
    • 15Oh Mama

    More from Arsen Roulette

    • Hit Git & Split 7
      Arsen Roulette
      Hit Git & Split 7" EP (vinyl)


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.