Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Arrival Of The Pistoleros CD
    Arrival Of The Pistoleros CD

    Brilliant 4-piece band who recreate the sound of early 1960s guitar instrumentals with authenticity, precision and style.
    Inspired by the great originals, The Arrival Of The Pistoleros features 20 tracks covering both well-known and obscure bands including The Flames, The Moonriders, The Spotnicks, The Quivers, The Fentones and more. 
    Guitar Instrumental fans will love it.


    • 1Dark Man
    • 2Domino
    • 3Fort Knox
    • 4Farewell To Casablanca
    • 5Rocket Man
    • 6Dark Eyes
    • 7Manyana
    • 8The Pearls
    • 9Gotlandsk Sommarnatt
    • 10Rodriguez
    • 11New Material
    • 12Lonesome Moonride
    • 13Ambush At Buffalo Creek
    • 14The Mexican
    • 15War Dance
    • 16The Desperados
    • 17Mexican Bodega
    • 18The Arrival Of The Pistoleros
    • 19Just Before Dawn
    • 20Shades Of Green.


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.