Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Angela CD
    Ballroom Kings
    Angela CD

    Magnificent Jump Blues and Swingin'est Big Big Rock 'n' Roll from a fantastic 9-piece band.
    Dynamic authentic rockin' Rhythm & Blues at it's finest.


    Track listing:
    Angela * Loving Advice * Pretty One * Moon Of Love * Ding Dong Bing Bang * For You My Love * Pal From Kokomo * I'll Evene Turn Square For You * Nite Life Boogie * Hot Banana * Boogie Woogie Chicks.


    • 1Angela
    • 2Loving Advice
    • 3Pretty One
    • 4Moon Of Love
    • 5Ding Dong Bing Bang
    • 6For You My Love
    • 7Pal From Kokomo
    • 8I'll Even Turn Square For You
    • 9Nite Life Boogie
    • 10Hot Banana
    • 11Boogie Woogie Chicks


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.