Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Early Years 2CD

    Andy Lee Lang
    Early Years 2CD

    Double CD collection packed with great early rockin' tracks from Rock 'n' Roll piano man Andy Lee Lang.


    • 1Chantilly Lace
    • 2Why
    • 3Blue Monday
    • 4Baby Don't Let Me Go
    • 5All Right
    • 6King Creole
    • 7Back To Rock 'n' Roll
    • 8Blood Shot Eyes
    • 9Roll Over Beethoven
    • 10Lonliest Guy In Town
    • 11Such A Night
    • 12Boogie Woogie Woman
    • 1She Walks Right In
    • 2Music Called Rock 'n' Roll
    • 3Sittin' On The Dock Of The Bay
    • 4Route 66
    • 5Call Me Up The Night
    • 6Texas Train
    • 7Rockin' Piano Man
    • 8Fine Brown Frame
    • 9Forbidden Dreams
    • 10Breathless
    • 11A Rainy Day
    • 12My Gal From Kokomo
    • 13House Of The Rising Sun
    • 14Unchain My Heart

    More from Andy Lee Lang

    • Viva Las Vegas Volume 2 CD
      Andy Lee Lang
      Viva Las Vegas Volume 2 CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.