Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Andy & die Asse CD
    Andy und die Asse CD

    1980s Rock 'n' Roll and Rockabilly 5-piece from Germany.
    Originally released on vinyl in 1985.


    • 1Buona Sera
    • 2Cadillac
    • 3Hob Cat California
    • 4Marlene
    • 5Es rockt
    • 6Graffiti
    • 7Sommerzeit
    • 8Angelina
    • 9Crazy Moonlight
    • 10Gib Gas
    • 11Liebe Liebe Liebe.

    More from Alis Lesley

    • He Will Come Back To Me 10
      Alis Lesley
      He Will Come Back To Me 10" LP (pink vinyl)


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.