Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Bad Buzz CD

    The Satellites
    Crash Landing CD

    The Satellites - a Rock 'n' Roll quintet from Outer Space - are touring around Europe to bring their 1950s sound as a musical radiation to earth.
    Concentrating on early Rock 'n' Roll and Blues, a temperature of millions of Kelvin arises in the audience during their shows.
    The Satellites have been on a secret mission called "exhibition to earth" when the connection to the space ship got lost.
    As the rescue squad arrived at the crash site, only a box with tapes in it was found.
    With these tapes the band introduces their second album Crash Landing.


    • 1Hot Rockin' Night
    • 2Baby Honey Sugar
    • 3There's Place In Space
    • 4Homeless
    • 5Make No Love
    • 6Fly High
    • 7The One I Adore
    • 8Gargoyle
    • 9Silvermoon
    • 10Space Boobs
    • 11Oh Oh Baby

    More from Anacondas

    • Snakin' All Over CD
      Snakin' All Over CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.