Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Let's Have A Party 1946-1961 Sides CD

    Amos Milburn
    Let's Have A Party 1946-1961 Sides CD

    29 original Amos Milburn's tracks recorded for Aladdin, Ace and King records between 1946 and 1961. This CD edition features a 16 page booklet with arre photos and detailed liner notes.


    • 1Rock, Rock, Rock
    • 2Soft Pillow
    • 3House Party (Tonight)
    • 4Every Day Of The Week
    • 5Chicken Shack Boogie (1947 Version)
    • 6One Scotch, One Bourbon, One Beer
    • 7Greyhound
    • 8Down The Road Apiece
    • 9I’m Gonna Tell My Mama
    • 10I’m Still A Fool For You
    • 11Rocky Mountain
    • 12Christmas (Comes But Once A Year)
    • 13Heartaches That Make You Cry
    • 14Good, Good Whiskey
    • 15Trouble In Mind
    • 16All Is Well
    • 17Amos’ Blues
    • 18Let’s Have A Party
    • 19That’s What I’ve Been Through
    • 20I Know You Love Me
    • 21Let Me Go Home, Whiskey
    • 22I Want To Go Home – With Charles Brown
    • 23Educated Fool – With Charles Brown
    • 24Thinking And Drinking
    • 25Chicken Shack Boogie (1956 Version)
    • 26Bad, Bad Whiskey
    • 27Baby, Baby, All The Time
    • 28Vicious, Vicious Vodka
    • 29My Happiness Depends On You

    More from Amos Milburn

    • Amos Milburn - In Person Cream T-Shirt
      Amos Milburn
      Amos Milburn - In Person Cream T-Shirt
    • Amos Rocks CD
      Amos Milburn
      Amos Rocks CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.