Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Among Dead Men CD
    Black Rose Phantoms
    Among Dead Men CD

    Second album from Californian psychobilly band The Black Rose Phantoms.
    Hailing from Long Beach, CA, The Black Rose Phantoms present their second full length album, again pushing the boundaries of modern psychobilly,
    Following their 2007 Beyond The Wall of Sleep release, Among Dead Men carries on the legacy in delivering anthems with heavy drumming, guitar shredding and fast upright bass slapping.
    The brutal hell that is The Black Rose Phantoms.


    • 1Among Dead Men
    • 2Legions and Legacies
    • 3Losing Touch
    • 4Breaking The Curse
    • 5Fallen Decadency
    • 6We Stand Alone
    • 7In Ending Days
    • 8Her Killing Floor
    • 9Of Sins and Tragedies
    • 10Beyond The Purple Hills
    • 11Bound By Ink
    • 12A Sailor's Tale
    • 13The Pistol and The Heart
    • 14Where Vengeance Lies
    • 15Epilogue Of The Unholy.

    More from Black Rose Phantoms

    • Betrayers LP (vinyl)
      Black Rose Phantoms
      Betrayers LP (vinyl)


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.