Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Bowl You Over LP (vinyl)

    The Alphabets
    Bowl You Over LP (vinyl)

    Back in the 1990s The Alphabets were a top attraction on the British and European Rock 'n' Roll scene.
    Bowl You Over was originally released in 1992 and features a great mix of '50s cover songs and original material.


    • 1Bowl You Over
    • 2Ain't I'm A Dog
    • 3You Know It's True
    • 4Waddyasay
    • 5School Of Rock 'n' Roll
    • 6Warm love
    • 7Hey Doll
    • 8I Want You Back
    • 9Step In My Car
    • 10Phantom
    • 11Cover Girl
    • 12Bop-a-Lena
    • 13Fallin'
    • 14Little Honey
    • 15Slow Boat To China
    • 16Bettin' Booze 'n' Chicks

    More from Alphabets


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.