Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Wreckless CD
    Rock 'n' Roll Is The Devil's Music
    (Coloured Vinyl + CD)
    A feast of Psychobilly and Punk Rock from the depths of the current musical underground.
    Featured artists include The Bones, Deadline, Mad Sin, The Meteors, The Peacocks, Bob Wayne, Demented Are Go, The Creepshow, P. Paul Fenech, The Brains and many others.

    Limited edition of 500 copies.


    • 1The Bones - Smile Of The Cobra
    • 2Deadline - Serious
    • 3Mad Sin - Last Gang Standing
    • 4Rogers - Alles Fur Nights
    • 5The Adicts - Reaky Deaky Boys and Girls
    • 6Buster Shuffle - Elvis vs. Wag
    • 7The Broilers - Meine Sache
    • 8Slime - Revoluzzer
    • 9The Meteors - Strange Times Are Coming
    • 10The Peacocks - What I Want
    • 11Bob Wayne - Fuck The Law
    • 12Demented Are Go - Gone
    • 13The Creepshow - Creatures Of The Night
    • 14Pipes and Pints - Runaway
    • 15Roger Mixet And The Disasters - Gotta Get Up Now
    • 16P. Paul Fenech - Legions Song
    • 17The Brains - Take What I Want
    • 18Face To Face - Major Tom
    • 19The Generators - Somewhere In The Rain.

    More from Alphabet Bombers


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.