Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Cruisin' CD

    The Alley Cats
    Cruisin' CD

    Brilliant A-Capella / Doo-Wop American 4-piece performing the classic vocal harmony Rock 'n' Roll sound perfectly.


    • 1A Cappella
    • 2Morse Code Of Love
    • 3Never Fall In Love Again
    • 4Teenager In Love
    • 5Run Around Sue
    • 6Tears On My Pillow
    • 7Why Do Fools Fall In Love
    • 8Wanderer
    • 9My Girl
    • 10La Bamba / Twist And Shout
    • 11What's Your Name
    • 12Barbara Ann
    • 13Under The Boardwalk
    • 14Love Potion #9
    • 15Rock N Roll Is Here To Stay.

    More from Alley Cats

    • Strike 3 CD
      Alley Cats
      Strike 3 CD
    • Greatest Hits Volume 1 CD
      Alley Cats
      Greatest Hits Volume 1 CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.