Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > All The Way + Sincerely CD
    Brenda Lee
    All The Way + Sincerely CD

    Two classic original Brenda Lee albums together on one CD.
    All The Way was originally issued in 1961, and Sincerely followed in 1962.


    • 1All The Way
    • 2Lover Come Back To Me
    • 3All The Way
    • 4Dum Dum
    • 5On The Sunny Side Of The Street
    • 6Talkin' Bout You
    • 7The Prisoner's Song
    • 8Do I Worry
    • 9Tragedy
    • 10Kansas City
    • 11Eventually
    • 12Speak To Me Pretty
    • 13The Big Chance
    • 14You Always Hurt The One You Love
    • 15Lazy River
    • 16You've Got Me Crying Again
    • 17It's The Talk Of The Town
    • 18Send Me Some Lovin'
    • 19How Deep Is The Ocean?
    • 20I'll Always Be In Love With You
    • 21I Miss You So
    • 22Fools Rush In
    • 23Only You
    • 24Hold Me
    • 25I'll Be Seeing You.

    More from Brenda Lee

    • I'm Sorry DVD
      Brenda Lee
      I'm Sorry DVD
    • Jingle Bell Rock (7
      Brenda Lee
      Jingle Bell Rock (7" Vinyl Single)
    • Essential Recordings (2CD)
      Brenda Lee
      Essential Recordings (2CD)
    • Absolutely Essential Collection 3CD
      Brenda Lee
      Absolutely Essential Collection 3CD
    • Rockin' Around With Brenda Lee CD
      Brenda Lee
      Rockin' Around With Brenda Lee CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.