Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > All The Singles 1953-1958 (2-CD)
    The Drifters
    All The Singles 1953-1958

    For the first time on one Double-CD, here are both sides of all The Drifters singles released between 1953 and 1958, featuring recordings with two of the groups most important lead singers, Clyde McPhatter and Johnny Moore. 
    Includes influential and much covered original hits like Such A Night, Money Honey, Ruby Baby and the definitive Rhythm & Blues version of White Christmas.
    Bonus tracks include the groups harmony back-up vocals on two singles by Ruth Brown and the rare Flyers single which featured the Drifters line up.
    Extensive booklet notes explain the complex history of the group.


    • 1Money Honey
    • 2The Way I Feel
    • 3Lucille
    • 4Such A Night
    • 5Honey Love
    • 6Warm Your Heart
    • 7Someday
    • 8Bip Bam
    • 9White Christmas
    • 10Bells Of St. Mary's
    • 11Gone
    • 12What'cha Gonna Do
    • 13Everyone's Laughi ng
    • 14Hot Ziggety
    • 15Gone
    • 16Let The Boogie Woogie Roll
    • 17Don't Dog Me
    • 18If I Didn't Love You Like I Do
    • 19There You Go
    • 20Try Try Baby
    • 21Three Thirty Three
    • 22Let The Boogie Woogie Roll
    • 23Please Don't Freeze
    • 24Oh What A Dream
    • 25Somebody Touched Me
    • 26Ol' Man River
    • 1Adorable
    • 2Steamboat
    • 3Ruby Baby
    • 4Your Promise To Be Mine
    • 5Soldier Of Fortune
    • 6I Gotta Get Myself A Woman
    • 7My Only Desire
    • 8On Bended Knee
    • 9Fools Fall In Love
    • 10It Was A Tear
    • 11Drifting Away From You
    • 12Hypnotized
    • 13I Know
    • 14Yodee Yakee
    • 15Drip Drop
    • 16Moonlight Bay
    • 17Honey Bee
    • 18No Sweet Lovin'
    • 19I Should Have Done Right
    • 20Honky Tonky
    • 21Sadie My Lady
    • 22Souvenirs
    • 23Suddenly There's A Valley
    • 24Drip Drop

    More from Drifters

    • Rock 'n' Roll Legends CD
      Rock 'n' Roll Legends CD
    • The Drifters Rock CD
      The Drifters Rock CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.