Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Alive and Pickin' CD
    Dave Edmunds

    Alive and Pickin' CD

    Rock 'n' Roll guitar legend Dave Edmunds shows he can make it happen solo with this fantastic live album, Alive and Pickin', recorded in his home town of Cardiff. The CD features some of Dave's best-known songs like I Knew The Bride, Girls Talk and Sabre Dance along with a few surprises. 


    • 1Blue Moon Of Kentucky
    • 2The Claw
    • 3Girls Talk
    • 4Lady Madonna
    • 5Warmed Over Kisses Left Over Love
    • 6Blue Smoke
    • 7Swinging '69
    • 8Mystery Train
    • 9Love Letters In The Sand
    • 10Crawling From The Wreckage
    • 11Queen Of Hearts
    • 12Sweet Georgia Brown
    • 13I Knew The Bride
    • 14Sukiyaki
    • 15Smile
    • 16Let It Rock
    • 17Sheik Of Araby
    • 18Mess Of Blues
    • 19I Hear You Knocking
    • 20Welsh Medley
    • 21Classical Gas
    • 22Allegro.

    More from Dave Edmunds

    • Run Rudolph Run 7
      Dave Edmunds
      Run Rudolph Run 7" single (vinyl)
    • All Time Best CD
      Dave Edmunds
      All Time Best CD
    • From Small Things - Best Of Dave Edmunds CD
      Dave Edmunds
      From Small Things - Best Of Dave Edmunds CD
    • Dave Edmunds ... Again CD
      Dave Edmunds
      Dave Edmunds ... Again CD
    • Chronicles CD
      Dave Edmunds
      Chronicles CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.