Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Smooth As Ice CD

    Alex Vargas
    Smooth As Ice CD

    First solo album from Alex Vargas, known as singer with The Vargas Brothers and the Lonely Blue Boys.
    Gizzelle guests on Done Got Over You and Crawfish.


    • 1Let The Daddy Hold You
    • 2Thanks Mr. Postman
    • 3Done Got Over You
    • 4Lonely Moon
    • 5Prisoner Of Love
    • 6Voodoo Workin'
    • 7Burnt Toast
    • 8Welcome Home Darling
    • 9Summertime
    • 10Mean Old Frisco
    • 11Bad Mouthing
    • 12Got Home Letter
    • 13Crawfish
    • 14Lonely Traveling
    • 15Midnight Dreams
    • 16Watch Your Step


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.