Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Let's Groove! CD

    Alan Mills
    Let's Groove! CD

    Many know Alan Mills from his days singing with Coast To Coast.
    These days he's playing much traditional 1950s style Rock 'n' Roll and Rockabilly, and for this album has teamed up with rockin' guitar ace Darrel Higham.
    Let's Groove features 15 rockin' tracks mixing brand new originals together with '50s cover songs.


    • 1The Lady Is A Tramp
    • 2The Rockabilly Groove
    • 3Come On Little Mama
    • 4Backdoor Dan
    • 5Do You Dream?
    • 6Crazy Blues
    • 7El Paso
    • 8Workin' Myself To Death Blues
    • 9Tainted Love
    • 10I'm Lost In The Fog Of Love
    • 11Gene Jeanie
    • 12Got Love If You Want It
    • 13Just Bring Back Yesterday
    • 14Hold Me Hug Me Rock Me
    • 15End Of The Line

    More from Alan Mills

    • So Long My Friend 10
      Alan Mills
      So Long My Friend 10" LP (vinyl)


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.